Searching for tyre
Find a dealer

Primacy 4 TYRE REVIEW

There are 92 reviews of the Primacy 4

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.7/5
96 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-10 on 92 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 25 March 2024 by Guna
5/5
I recommend this tire

Enjoy my driving

So far, I'm so satisfied with the tyre. But, just wondering why the noise level still high. Maybe because of tyre depth is 45. Grip is very good. No doubt.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: HONDA HR-V
Buy the: 13/09/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 24 March 2024 by SUBRA
4/5
I recommend this tire

great

great to used from great brand

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: TOYOTA Previa
Buy the: 20/07/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 3 March 2024 by Hazlan
5/5
I recommend this tire

Very Good Overall Performance and Durability!

I have used the first pair for 92,000 km! Mostly on the front set. Now it is time to change. Definitely I am going back for Primacy 4. Grip during dry and wet is superb. Noise level is very good but it will deteriorate as the tyres aged.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: MAZDA 3
Buy the: 01/01/20
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 25 October 2023 by Choy
5/5
I recommend this tire

Primacy 4 Tyres Review

Tyres are excellent. My car is a Merc 230 Cabriolet. Gives the car an excellent ride and the higher profile reduces the incidence of the car scrapping the road bumps without sacrificing on handling and comfort.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 28/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 25 October 2023 by OHC8
5/5
I recommend this tire

Very Silence Tyres

I have been using the Primacy 4 tires for about 2 months now. very satisfied with the performance and comfort of the tires. Truly a very good tire.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 17/08/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 25 October 2023 by Mywong
5/5
I recommend this tire

Nice to drive

Good

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 16/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 24 October 2023 by CW Ng
5/5
I recommend this tire

Satisfied customer

This is my second purchase since I change to Michelin tyres. Very responsive even driving in wet condition. The tyres run silently and smoothly, I currently have a low profile tyre but it doesn’t give frequent bumps on uneven roads. Will definitely go back for Michelin tyres.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 20/12/22
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 24 October 2023 by Darren
2/5

Good in wet road but very noisy

Previously was using Giti stock tyre for Proton X50, changed to Michelin as wanted better grip and comfort but the noise level for the tyre increased significantly. The road noise from the tyre sometimes is unbearable and no option but to increase my radio volume. However it definitely performs better in wet road compared to Giti.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 07/04/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 24 October 2023 by Taufiq
5/5
I recommend this tire

Good performance on wet and dry road

Overall good tyre performance on typical road at malaysia Reduce noise & good grib on wet road

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 13/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 30 September 2023 by Sean
5/5
I recommend this tire

Great tyres!

Smooth on high speed and minimal tyre noise.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 13/09/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my