Searching for tyre
Find a dealer

Pilot Sport 3 TYRE REVIEW

There are 54 reviews of the Pilot Sport 3

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.7/5
98 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-10 on 54 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 1 February 2024 by Akmal
5/5
I recommend this tire

Michelin Pilot sport 3

Recommended- For standar sedan car rim type 15’’, Grip under wet&dry wether.😍

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 22/10/21
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 31 October 2023 by GARY
5/5
I recommend this tire

PS3 performance

Great performance, grip, and control. never felt so safe and confident when taking corners, especially during heavy rain (heavy rain weather - 140-180kmph on staraigh road, 80-120 on corners) superb tyres. will not choose other tires ONCE A MICHELIN, ALWAYS A MICHELIN

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 11/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 25 October 2023 by Chandruu
5/5
I recommend this tire

Fantastic tyres, instills confidence on the road.

Switching to Michelin Sport 3 tires for my Honda City was a game-changer. The improved grip and responsiveness transformed my driving experience. These tires handle exceptionally well, providing a smooth and confident ride on both wet and dry roads. The enhanced traction and precise cornering make every drive enjoyable and safe. Plus, the reduced road noise adds to the overall comfort. I highly recommend Michelin Sport 3 tires for anyone seeking top-notch performance and reliability.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 27/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 25 October 2023 by PREM
5/5
I recommend this tire

Micheline for everyone on road

Micheline tyres are for life and good for cornering stability and on wet road. I feel confident driving with them.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 08/08/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 25 October 2023 by AshrafMk
5/5
I recommend this tire

Good UHP Tyre

Installed to Satria Neo Overall good performance all-weather tires. Good grip in wet and dry. The price is quite expensive and hard to find the seller.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 03/05/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 24 October 2023 by Syafiq Angah
5/5
I recommend this tire

Good

Im recommend this brand

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 06/09/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 24 October 2023 by Sseng
5/5
I recommend this tire

Good

Best sport tyre

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 01/04/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 24 October 2023 by Soh123
4/5
I recommend this tire

15000km Done

Soft and good in Dry/Wet. Noise is minimal. However, lifespan is shorter than previous Goodyear Assurance.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 08/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 3 May 2023 by Kent
5/5
I recommend this tire

Good handling

Time to make a new pilot sport tyre for 15 inch rim

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 06/02/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my
Posted on 3 May 2023 by Affeirul
5/5
I recommend this tire

Best silence & well grip tyres!

Best experience with Michelin Pilot Sport 3 ST. Well grip during wet road condition.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Buy the: 25/02/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.my