msor web banner 600x400 landing page highres

Find out below for more event information.

Central Schedule

Date & Time

Venue

30 April 2019, Tuesday

11am - 8pm

3 May 2019, Friday

11am - 8pm

4 May 2019, Saturday

11am - 8pm

5 May 2019, Sunday

11am - 8 pm

6 May 2019, Monday

11am - 8pm

7 May 2019, Tuesday

11am - 8pm

8 May 2019, Wednesday

11am - 8pm

Southern Region Schedule

Date & Time

Venue

11 May 2019, Saturday

11am - 8pm

12 May 2019, Sunday

11am - 8pm

13 May 2019, Monday

11am - 8pm

14 May 2019, Tuesday

11am - 8pm

15 May 2019, Wednesday

11am - 8pm

18 May 2019, Saturday

11am - 8pm

19 May 2019, Sunday

11am - 8pm

Northern Region Schedule

Date & Time

Venue

23 May 2019, Thursday

11am - 8pm

24 May 2019, Friday

11am - 8pm

25 May 2019, Saturday

11am - 8pm

26 May 2019, Sunday

11am - 8pm

27 May 2019, Monday

11am - 8pm

28 May 2019, Tuesday

11am - 8pm

29 May 2019, Wednesday

11am - 8pm

MICHELIN Safe On The Road

 

 

Drive in for a free tyre safety check at any "Michelin Safe On The Road" event location and Get RM50 Petron Card when you service your tyre at all

Michelin Expert Center.

msor voucher front

msor voucher back

You are using an unsupported web browser
You are using a website browser that is not supported by this website. This means that some functionnality may not work as intented. This may result in strange behaviors when browsing round. Use or updgrade/install one of the following browsers to take full advantage of this website